New Years Resolution for 2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

As a new year (rapidly) commences, I thought I would set myself a new years resolution which is to start a new blog! I hope to post at least once every week with something new and original, which will be somewhat interesting! However, I chose to do this as I thought it would be personally challenging to think of new ideas each week, and to write about it. Starting a new blog will also be very self-rewarding for me also as I will be able to look back at old posts and remember memories which are normally easily forgotten. Also, as I am currently studying English Language at university, I feel that writing posts each week will help me to excel in various linguistic areas.

Anyway, I don’t want to ramble on for long on my first post, but I just wanted to say hello to whomever is reading, and any help given will be much appreciated!

Here’s to a new year!

Much love,

Ellen Grace X2016

 

Categories: Tags: , , ,

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

